With the exception of the last remaining account and your personal account, you can remove all user accounts that you have created on the server. In addition, you can remove multiple user accounts at once. However, if you remove the only user account on the server, security is disabled.
When removing user accounts, keep the following guidelines in mind:
If you delete a user account and then create another user account with the same user name, you must set new permissions for the new user; the new user will not inherit the permissions that were granted to the old user.
To remove user accounts
Adding a User Account
Setting a User Password
Modifying User Properties