You can remove any group account that you have created. A group account that has been removed, however, cannot be re-created. Notably, you can remove several group accounts at once by selecting all the group account prior to launching the Delete task.
To remove a user account
For more information about adding a group account, see Adding a Group Account. For more information about modifying group properties, see Modifying Group Properties.