You are accessing the On-Line Ballot System designed by the Academic Senate to facilitate the election of its officers and committees. The information you enter will only be used for this purpose and will be kept in the strictest confidence.

Members of the full-time faculty and College Administration are eligible to vote. You may vote only once.

Once you have completed the form, click the "Submit Vote" button at the bottom of the form. You will receive a confirmation that your vote has been received.

Professional Practices Committee - vote for no more than 3 candidates.
  Darci Burdge
  Jason Gorman
  Gary Klinger
  John Spano

NCC Foundation - vote for no more than one candidate.
  Patricia Chiodo
  Arthur Friedman
  Christine Tuaillon